Athletics

Whitney Point Eagles

Murphee Hayes

Whitney Point Central School

PO Box 249, Keibel Road

Whitney Point, NY 13862-0249

607-692-8245

mhayes@wpcsd.org

Waverly Wolverines

Brian Miller

Waverly Senior High School

1 Frederick Street

Waverly, NY 14892-1299

607- 565-8101(ext.1018)

bmiller@gstboces.org

Southern Cayuga Chiefs

Catherine Haight

Southern Cayuga High School

2384 State Route 34b, Poplar Ridge  Aurora, NY  13026

​315-364-5924

haightc@southerncayuga.org

Spencer-Van Etten Panthers

James Howey

Spencer-Van Etten High School

Route 34 & Dartt Crossroad, PO Box 307 Spencer, NY 14883-0307

607-589-7140, Fax 607-589-3011

jhowey@svecsd.org

Tioga Tigers

Will Cook

Tioga High School

Tioga Center, NY 13845

607-687-8001

wcook@tiogacentral.org

Trumansburg Raiders

Jason Hodge

Trumansburg High School

100 Whig Street

Trumansburg, NY 14886-9179

607-387-7551 (ext.3426)

jhodge@tburg.k12.ny.us

Union Springs Wolves 
Todd Salls

Union Springs Central School

239 Cayuga Street

Union Springs, NY 13160-0508

315-889-4136

tsalls@unionspringscsd.org

Watkins Glen Senecas

Eric Kramer

Watkins Glen High School

301 12th Street

Watkins Glen, NY 14891

607- 535-3280

ekramer@wgcsd.org

Notre Dame Crusaders

Steve Weber

Notre Dame High School

1400 Maple Avenue

Elmira, NY 14904

607- 734-2267

webers@notredamehighschool.com

Odessa-Montour Indians

Greg Gavich

Odessa-Montour High School

Odessa, NY 14869

607-594-3341 (ext.3922)

ggavich@gstboces.org

Newfield Trojans

Jeff Augustine

Newfield High School

247 Main Street

Newfield, NY 14867-9313

607-564-9955 (ext.3131)

jaugustine@newfieldschools.org

Newark Valley Cardinals

Ed Mertson

Newark Valley High School

77 Whig Street

Newark Valley, NY 13811

607-642-8351 (ext.3450)

emertson@nvcs.stier.org

Moravia BlueDevils

Michael Anderson

Moravia Central School

PO Box 1189

Moravia, NY 13118

315-497-2670 (Ext.2217)

manderson@moraviaschool.org

Lansing Bobcats

Stuart Dean

Lansing High School 

300 Ridge Road

Lansing, NY 14882

607-533-3020 (ext.3129, 3131)

Sdean@Icsd.k12.ny.us

Tim Heller
Groton High School
PO Box 99, 400 Peru Road
Groton, NY 13073
607-898-4588, Fax 607-898-4647
theller@groton.cnyric.org

Marathon Olympians

Todd James

Marathon Central School

PO Box 339

Marathon, NY  13803

607-849-3223

jamest@marathonschools.org

Thomas Edison Spartans
​Mike Bennett
​TA Edison High School
2083 College Avenue
​Elmira Heights, NY 14903-1695
​607-733-5604
mbennett@gstboces.org

Bryan Ford 
Dryden High School 
118 Freeville Road
Dryden, NY 13053-0088 
   607- 844-8694 (ext.5201-52337) 
Steve Frye
Candor Central School
PO Box 145
Candor, NY 13743 
607-659-5020